Advertising Disclosure

One Main Financial Review

Find a customized quote easily

Reviews 63856

Rex Langley

2024-05-27

Quick

Quick, to the point. He explained the different ways to pay, and how much I would save.

Vongvixay

2024-05-26

Quick loan

Quick loan, friendly, fast and understanding loan officer. I would recommend my friends and family when they need in help with financial struggle.

Lee Garcia

2024-05-26

Great service and very professional

Great service and very professional. Would highly recommend.

Derrick Tinglin

2024-05-24

I was very informed.

I was very informed.

Harry Paterson

2024-05-24

we were treated 2 fast

we were treated 2 fast, quick service over the phone and welcomed be the staff with a warm welcome. We wee there just a short time and we were on our way. Tnakks

Erika Torres

2024-05-24

Just closed yesterday

Just closed yesterday! And I could not have done it without Virginia Gomez's help. She was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the decision that I've made. She walked me through the process with ease and made my experience non stressful. I walked out of that office feeling great. And should I need help again in the future I'll be sure to seek her out.

Ron Benally

2024-05-24

Great

Representative Tomi did a great job in assisting my needs. Appreciated every minute!

Saralyn Kruckow

2024-05-24

This company is very professional,but at the same time friendly. The amount of time to get your money, if approved, is instant. I highly recommend this company.

One Main Financial is a great company, They are very professional, but friendly, at the same time. Getting your money, if approved, comes instantly. I highly recommend this company!!

Debbie Rivers

2024-05-24

Professionalism with privacy

Mr Dwan and staff demonstrated excellext professionalism, privacy and processed my application in a timely manner.

Angela Mundi

2024-05-24

Tasha at the lawrenceburg TN office is…

Tasha at the lawrenceburg TN office is awesome

Ricardo Mendez

2024-05-23

👍 yes

The attention was good the entire time they were waiting for a good deal to be done and without extra costs

Joan Ruff

2024-05-23

Lisa was so helpful in understanding…

Lisa was so helpful in understanding everything I needed to do thanks

Mark Mitchell

2024-05-23

It was that they help me through it all…

It was that they help me through it all and made it easy to do everything we needed to do for the car loan thank you so much

Anita Glancy

2024-05-23

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP ME…

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP ME ANY TIME I CALL. THEY ARE VERY QUICK TO RESPOND AND I LIKE THAT.

Latonia Wilson

2024-05-23

Jennifer was very helpful and…

Jennifer was very helpful and knowledgeable

Bill

2024-05-23

Wonderful experience

Loan was quickly processed by very professional and friendly agents. Wonderful experience !

Mj

2024-05-23

Fast and courteous service.very nice…

Fast and courteous service.very nice staff.

ESH

2024-05-23

Fast

Fast, easy, did it from home

Ceara McCall

2024-05-23

The service that I received was GREAT…y

The service that I received was GREAT Ms. Candace went above and beyond. Even when she first answer the phone she was so polite. I was definitely recommended going to Onemain finance

Twyla B

2024-05-23

Got me exactly what I needed

Got me exactly what I needed

Victoria McRae

2024-05-23

Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service!

Patrick Eisch

2024-05-23

This company saved my life

This company saved my life. The people were very professional, knowledgeable, and willing to help me. If.you are looking for a lender l, please check out OneMain Financial.

Francis Tumsia

2024-05-23

Life savers

Had a great experience duration of the whole process was quick. Very friendly professionals

Holly Robinson

2024-05-23

Very nice and understanding people that…

Very nice and understanding people that described what was need well.

Louis Governatore

2024-05-23

Great experience

Demetrius in particular made everything phenomenal. He did everything he said he would and in a timely manner. I will recommend one main to everyone I know. Great experience.

Elizabeth Viebrock

2024-05-23

The ladies in the Rice Lake office are…

The ladies in the Rice Lake office are professional and easy to work with!! With recommend to others. Thank you Very much again Amanda

Deborah Bowman

2024-05-23

Wonderful customer service

Wonderful customer service! Thank you, Janet.

Rosarie Monce

2024-05-23

Helpful Loan Officer

Georgina my loan officer was very professional and helpful.

Jeremy Cutler

2024-05-22

Sara was very helpful and courteous

Sara was very helpful and courteous. It was a very good experience.

Adelaida Esqueda

2024-05-22

Everyone is in debt somehow

They were helpful and very nice!

Patrick Shears

2024-05-22

Staff was friendly and advised me of…

Staff was friendly and advised me of all of my options and additional programs

Julie Edwards

2024-05-22

Life-Savers

My experience with OneMain Financial is always fast, convenient and life-saving!! They are so easy to work with, so knowledgeable and so very helpful. They make hard times a little easier to get through.

Mike c

2024-05-22

The process went smooth and the agents…

The process went smooth and the agents were very nice and efficient.

Barbara Hope

2024-05-22

The service was super great and the…

The service was super great and the girls made us feel secure and very comfortable! Would use them again.

Thelma Rudolph

2024-05-22

It so great to have such a good …

It so great to have such a good customer service experience l would recommend my friends

Christopher Kamwendo

2024-05-22

Good customer service

Good customer service, it was easy and quick to get a loan

Janice Brown

2024-05-22

Very professional,accurate,friendly and…

Very professional,accurate,friendly and consistent

Terrence Powers

2024-05-22

Nice people!

Nice people!

Luis Peguero

2024-05-22

I had an exceptional experience with…

I had an exceptional experience with one main financial.

Dorothy

2024-05-22

It was quick and easy

It was quick and easy

David Bishop

2024-05-22

The local branch was very helpful and…

The local branch was very helpful and attentive to my needs upon coming to open a loan. Much appreciated, thank you.

Maria Resendiz

2024-05-22

I'm giving it a 5 star because onemain…

I'm giving it a 5 star because onemain financial makes it easy to apply for a loan when you need the most. The process was fast and easy. The customer service from the ladies (Claudia and Brittany) was great. Thank you

Dennis Matute

2024-05-22

Great customer

Love the way the whole team looks and handles the hole situation very professional

Tracey

2024-05-22

Great experience

Great experience! Mrs Asia was very professional, helpful & patient during my visit. Thanks Mrs. Asia for being such a sweetheart and loving what you do.

Kelly Rothwell

2024-05-22

Fast and easy.

It was so easy to apply and upload documents. The specialist that called to verify information was so helpful and with me through the process. From start to finish including receiving my funds was three days. I don’t think it could have been easier and seamless as it was.

Longino Sapata

2024-05-22

Great service do business with them…

Great service do business with them more often

Martha

2024-05-22

Always great courtesy professional I’ve…

Always great courtesy professional I’ve been with you for years and y’all have always been good people to do business with thank you

MG

2024-05-22

The service was excellent and…

The service was excellent and transparent.

Anna R.

2024-05-22

Lori was the best,so accommodating.I’d highly recommend to friends and family.

Lori was the best,so accommodating.

Eldon Bourg

2024-05-22

Easy process with good customer service

Easy process with good customer service

Tina Kincaid

2024-05-22

They were awesome to work with

They made everything so easy, and were fantastic to work with.

Christina K Wygal

2024-05-22

Very kind & un judgmental

Very kind & un judgmental

David Wayne Utley

2024-05-22

We have been using this Branch for…

We have been using this Branch for years. These guys rock! Professional...kind...caring and ALWAYS there in Our Time Of Need. They are OUR go to financial advisors. They have made such a wonderful difference in our lives...forever grateful for them!

Becky Vandagriff

2024-05-22

You guys are always amazing,

You guys are always amazing,, thank you

Julie Diane Quintana

2024-05-22

I was very pleased with customer…

I was very pleased with customer service nice pleasant place the 2 other girls were nice it the process was quick.

F Collett

2024-05-22

Summer was very helpful

Summer was very helpful. The loan is much better then others.

Michael Baker

2024-05-22

Great Experience with One Main

The Lady I talked to was very helpful in explaining everything about the loan and the process. She answered any Questions I had and was very polite in the conversations we had. I would recommend One Main to anyone needing a loan. A++

Mary Williams

2024-05-22

OneMain is the company that gave me a fighting chance to bounce back after a long struggle with sickness and medical problems and expenses. I hope this company can go into larger loan amounts.

OneMain is the company that gave me a chance again. That is why I repay monthly about $100.00 more than my payments are to say thank you back to this company for trusting me to do great with the repayment of this loan back. I will never forget to make a payment, and I will always pay more than my asking payment monthly. This company cares about individuals and small businesses. And I appreciate this company for that. I wish this company could make larger loans; I would have my mortgage with them and I wouldn’t miss a payment because they stood by me when I needed them most. This is a good company and I love the respect they show to all their customers. Thank you OneMain.

Wesley Berenji

2024-05-22

Easy and very helpful personal

Easy and very helpful personal

Kathleen Johnson

2024-05-22

Having the staff calling me and being…

Having the staff calling me and being so nice and kind. Paperwork was done in a very timely manner. Thank you 😊

Amos Gilmore

2024-05-22

Overall service

Overall service. Employee was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and didn't get a attitude when I told her that she didn't have to cover certain things because I understood how they worked.

Trisha Carney

2024-05-22

Everyone was very helpful process is…

Everyone was very helpful process is extremely easy for te technologically challenged.

NANCY SELIGA

2024-05-22

Great service

Great service, Gina is amazing!

Laron Wellons

2024-05-22

Definitely had a great experience very…

Definitely had a great experience very helpful and professional. Thanks you

Gerardo Serrati

2024-05-22

Impeccable Customer Service

Second time I have trusted them in helping me with their advise and/or consult with my finances, and both times, their hospitality, professional knowledge, and passion are some of the qualities of their customer service. My deepest gratitude to Maria and Laura, whom took care of me today, and once again, provided the "Peace of Mind" that I was longing for my family and I. Much obliged, sincerely Jerry Serrati.

Sharon White

2024-05-22

The loan process was easy and the…

The loan process was easy and the processor was knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. My loan proceeds were added to my debit card, within an hour. I would definitely make this company my go to for funds. Thanks again

Terrance Thorpe

2024-05-22

Everything went smoothly

Everything went smoothly

Brooke Bowser

2024-05-22

Rachel is absolutely the best!!!

Rachel is absolutely the best!!!

Tina M Bible

2024-05-22

Brandon was amazing with my loan and…

Brandon was amazing with my loan and showed great customer service skills. I will highly recommend OneMain Financial!

Laura

2024-05-22

Very nice people and easy process for…

Very nice people and easy process for my loan. I highly recommend One Main Financial.

Richard

2024-05-22

I tried a couple of other places, and it just wasn't right.

I tried a couple of other places, and the terms were absolutely ridiculous. Legalized loan sharking i would describe it as. Started to just delete all offers, and than One main Financial, that I found on Credit Karma seemed to fit. I applied, they responded, (it seemed too good to be true), but it was real. The perfect amount for what I needed, unsecured and I was able to tweek everything until I had a enough to purchase a truck that I wanted, and needed. But now I have time, and funds to work on my original vehicle for resale to bolster my financial situation. This loan for me was a life saver that lifted a very heavy weight off of my shoulders. I will recommend, and probably seek further relations with this company.

Gidget Baltazar Rivas

2024-05-22

It was a stress free

It was a fast,easy, calm experience. I really appreciate the level of professionalism by Maggie. She was amazing, did a wonderful job at making this process easy and without stress.

Kay Butterbaugh

2024-05-22

Excellent help with applying

Excellent help with applying, just a lot of hoops to go thru - not One Mains fault.

Sheila Garland

2024-05-22

Superior customer service

Superior customer service, helpful and informative.

Joseph

2024-05-22

polite and professional!!

polite and professional!!

J. Jordan

2024-05-22

The process was extremely FAST!

The process was extremely FAST!

Margarito Garza

2024-05-22

Good customer service.

Good customer service.

Wanda Durham

2024-05-22

Miss communication about what I thought…

Miss communication about what I thought and what they said was going to take place. The employee was very polite She and I were on different ideas. Would still use the company for loans

Patrica Hartman

2024-05-21

Lady was very helpful to get are money…

Lady was very helpful to get are money & nice. And very fast

Tera Irwin

2024-05-21

The staff is very patient and kind

The staff is very patient and kind. Willing to work around my schedule. Thank you!

Nancy Ray

2024-05-21

Great People, Great Experience

Everyone in the office were very welcoming and kind. My loan officer was very informative and explained all my opinions and answers all my questions and concerns. This is my second loan with your company and every time has been a great experience

JG

2024-05-21

Great employees

Great employees, very knowledgeable and friendly

MARK

2024-05-21

All good!

All good .. quick and easy

Victoria Austin

2024-05-21

Fast, Easy,& Professional!

Amanda made it very simple and kept my best interests for my situation at heart and gave me multiple choices that fit my budget. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She goes above and beyond for her customers!

Lawana Mccombs

2024-05-21

Kindness and professionalism shown to me

Kindness and professionalism shown to me

Fabian

2024-05-21

The lady who helped me was very kind

The lady who helped me was very kind , patient and polite through the whole process. It was nice working with her

Amanda Butler

2024-05-21

Very kind and informative

Very kind and informative

Maria Perez

2024-05-21

Excellent !!

Excellent !!

Randal Christman

2024-05-21

The professional staff very thorough!

The professional staff very thorough!! They gave me a chance to build my credit and gave me a break on my truck payments. They where able to save me 200.00 dollars a month that will definitely help my bottom line.

Rudolfo Lopez

2024-05-21

Quick and easy

Quick and easy

Margaret Godbolt

2024-05-21

I needed extra cash so i called One…

I needed extra cash so i called One main and they helped me get the needed cash the same day. Hassle free.

Deloris Jones

2024-05-21

I had a really great experience at One…

I had a really great experience at One Main in Covington. All the ladies were very friendly. Janet did an excellent job with helping me.

Kim Arnold

2024-05-21

Meghan was great

Meghan was great, as was Harold! It’s great to know I’ve got help in a recent expensive event that will be victorious. Five stars ⭐️

Christian Araujo Rodriguez

2024-05-21

A super efficient and effective service!

A super efficient and effective service!

Top Personal Loans

Credible
Read review
PenFed
Read review
Best Egg
Read review