Advertising Disclosure

Upgrade Review

Find a customized quote easily

Reviews 40616

ramonts

2024-07-08

Ease of doing business.

Ease of doing business.

Rhakeem

2024-07-08

Excellent choice

Excellent choice. I’ve download the app & used the card at a few store via Apple wallet.

DANA HIGHTOWER

2024-07-07

I haven’t used my card yet but i think…

I haven’t used my card yet but i think its great that you are able to transfer fumds directly to you account if needed!

customer

2024-07-07

Everything 1st class so far!

Everything 1st class so far!

Aymee Ayrington

2024-07-07

Great Experience with Upgrade

From start to finish, the application process was very efficient and straightforward. Also, the customer service representatives were incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Another highlight was the speed of approval and funding for both my loan and credit card. I received a decision on my loan application within a day, and the funds were deposited into my account the next business day. The terms of the loan were transparent and fair. There were no hidden fees, and the interest rate was competitive compared to other lenders. I appreciated the flexibility they offered in repayment options, which allowed me to choose a plan that best suited my financial situation. As for my credit card, I received an approval within two days after submitting my application. I highly recommend Upgrade. In my opinion, they have truly set the standard for excellence in the lending industry.

ALI PISHGAR

2024-07-06

Easy online process

Easy online process

Raymond Silva

2024-07-06

Excellent service

Explain in determining e

DIANE BALAJA

2024-07-05

Applying was quick and easy…

Applying was quick and easy to find the best loan. The funds were distributed within days. Highly recommend

Janine Schaub

2024-07-05

Always fast service

Always fast service

MICHAEL TONEY

2024-07-05

process was fast and simple

process was fast and simple

KENNETH

2024-07-05

Great way to bring u out of credit debt

Great way to bring u out of credit debt

Simonne Muhammed

2024-07-05

The approval process was simple and easy.

The application process was simple and easy. I was approved within minutes and the mo ey was in my account in a couple of days.

Carol

2024-07-05

Excellent services

Excellent services

ARTURO CARRILLO

2024-07-05

Good 👍 good job great work 👏 👍 👌

Good 👍 good job great work 👏 👍 👌

BONNIE NUNAMAKER

2024-07-04

Customer service is great

Customer service is great

customer

2024-07-04

Great all around

Great customer experience and support.

THOMAS VERNER

2024-07-04

Very easy process to acquire loan....

Very easy process to acquire loan....

Happy customer

2024-07-03

This company is awesome

This company is awesome! Every transaction is smooth and quick, no headache! Thanks

Monty

2024-07-03

Good overall

Good overall, quick and efficient. Wish the interest rate could be a little more reasonable.

Alan Wayne Horne

2024-07-03

While I appreciate getting the Upgrade…

While I appreciate getting the Upgrade Visa Card the application process was way too extensive and invasive. I’ve had and have credit cards from other banks and lenders and have never had to go through the process I did with Upgrade. Having to send multiple pictures (mugshots) of myself is a little over the top in my opinion. Typically my SS number and credit score suffice. Other than their application process I am very happy with the Upgrade Visa Card and their service.

Rach

2024-07-03

Easy process!

Easy process, had my loan within a few days. I highly recommend!

leticia rosa

2024-07-03

I found that was very easy apply for…

I found that was very easy apply for the card and fast on processing the information.

Georgia Rupe

2024-07-03

Great Team

Great people supporting, listening and yes heard my request for help thanks to the team

MICHELLE AHART

2024-07-03

Easy quick process

Easy quick process

Donna Casey

2024-07-02

Each Purchase

I love the fact that Each and Every purchase I make I receive an email to verify that I did or didn't make said purchase.

Felicia C.

2024-07-01

Upgrade is a great service that is…

Upgrade is a great service that is truly helping me expand my credit profile. I have the one card, checking, and now adding personal loan to consolidate my loan debt. They are easy to work with and I love how they report to the credit bureaus. Thanks to the team and the amazing customer service I continue to experience. Alex with the Phoenix team was excellent answering my loan questions that I had. Denzel was amazing when I called about understanding how to use the one card for line of credit. I look forward to a long standing relationship with Upgrade.

JOSEPH

2024-07-01

It was so easy to go through the…

It was so easy to go through the process to get the lon I needed and you help me so much thanks so much

Dennis Dudley

2024-07-01

Upgrade is becoming my go-to Card for…

Upgrade is becoming my go-to Card for major credit decisions. Fast service, good credit.

Mark Brasher

2024-07-01

Upgrade and there people take care of you period.

What made my experience great was,Upgrade reached out to me to help with my financial problems. The only problems I had was to many e-mails to comply with. I waited for an entire week, worrying if I was approved or not. I called them finally and Trey was was helpful in getting the process done. With people like Trey, Upgrade will always be a cut above the rest of the financial world.

Cynthia

2024-07-01

Very easy process to get approved

Very easy process to get approved. No issues with my card at all.

Carla

2024-07-01

Hassle free

It was easy to apply for a personal loan. The company really cares if you outstretch yourself financially.

Manuel Garcia

2024-07-01

Good job

Good job. And faster service.

AMY RADEKIN-LENT

2024-07-01

It so quick and easy I appreciate the…

It so quick and easy I appreciate the fast response of approval.

DUSTIN HAWKS

2024-07-01

Credit limit

My only complaint is that my credit line went from $15,000 to under $10,000 in 6 months, even though I have made every payment on time, not just for my Upgrade account but all of my credit lines.

Darryl Burleson

2024-06-30

Getting approved quicklyLoan review

Getting approved quickly, getting my pay off agendas covered!

Jimmy Henthorn

2024-06-30

Customer support and Upgrade has been…

Customer support and Upgrade has been great so far, as I am a new customer.

Deborah Moquin

2024-06-30

Gave me my credit in a timely matter.

Gave me my credit in a timely matter.

EUGENE CUFF

2024-06-30

Satisfied

Got of compan good product

CECILIO MUNOZ

2024-06-29

They were friendly and fast helping me…new card

They were friendly and fast helping me out Thanks

Michael

2024-06-29

Good people

So far this has been great

G. Howell

2024-06-29

Happy Customer

The ease, speed and predictability of my payments!

rose

2024-06-28

charges

given information

Todd Huffman

2024-06-28

Quick application process

Quick application process, easy to understand and complete. Funding was quick and the overall experience was stress free.

EARL PETTIBONE

2024-06-28

Easy-to-use

Easy-to-use

Bruno Mancari Jr

2024-06-27

The process was simple and the terms…

The process was simple and the terms were transparent. I appreciate no hidden fees. I hope the reviews I recently read online are false that your credit line is reduced when you first use your card.

Jacob

2024-06-27

The easiest request for a loan I have…

The easiest request for a loan I have ever had. The transaction was fast.

Katie Locke Harris

2024-06-27

I called Customer Service & they were…

I called Customer Service & they were able to help me with my question. The Representative was very helpful

Leon Schlossberg

2024-06-27

The best online experience I've used for a credit application.

The online application process for the Upgrade Visa was easy and fast. Approval was rapid and all of the terms and conditions were presented in an easy way to read and save/download. The interest rate on the Visa card is very competitive and it is extremely easy to navigate and use the Upgrade.com Internet site. My first cash draw transfer from the Visa card to my bank went smoothly and took only two days. I look forward to doing more business with Upgrade to include opening a checking account with Upgrade.

Renee Kendrick

2024-06-27

So easy to use and navigate

So easy to use and navigate. Quick easy to understand instructions. Very fast payment of my chosen debt and very fast deposit into my checking account.

Shawnrose Stephens

2024-06-27

The whole experience was easy and to…

The whole experience was easy and to the point.

Mitchell E

2024-06-27

I recently received a loan the process was great

I recently received a loan the process was easy and the experience was great. Very professional.

kIm Joiner

2024-06-27

Quick and easy!

Quick and easy!

Leigh-Anne Hnatko

2024-06-27

It was fast and easy application and…

It was fast and easy application and polite service when I called to confirm the application.

Larry Monita

2024-06-27

So quick and easy

So quick and easy

Mario Bergman

2024-06-27

Great company

Great experience. Fast and professional review

Nicole Swinson

2024-06-26

Absolutely love Upgrade

Absolutely love Upgrade. I use set desk of their services and it’s always easy to use

Christine Garcia

2024-06-26

Online experience was great!

Was so nice to be able to do the process all online.

David Davis

2024-06-26

been very easy to work with

been very easy to work with

Bradley Johnson

2024-06-26

Easy to apply amazing app and customer…

Easy to apply amazing app and customer service is top notch

Nadine Burr

2024-06-25

My Upgrade Card

Applying for an Upgrade Card was quick and easy, The wait time for the was as promised.

NORMAN TILLMAN

2024-06-25

Great Customer Service!!!

Great Customer Service!!!

JUAN YQUE

2024-06-24

Good

Help me a lot good company

HECTOR MORIEL

2024-06-24

Would have liked faster service

Would have liked faster service

Denise

2024-06-24

Working with Upgrade was the best…

Working with Upgrade was the best decision I could make. Applying for a loan was fast, easy, and when I called for some info the rep was so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Upgrade for your financial needs.

gregg giannetti

2024-06-24

good software programs fast timing good…

good software programs fast timing good record keeping

MJP

2024-06-24

Good experience

Easily navigable website, quick fair responses.

Marvin Collier

2024-06-24

Great lender

Quick response to my loan request. No hurdles to jump over.

Robert Benton

2024-06-24

The loan process was easy and the…

The loan process was easy and the people there made it better

Michael Murrah

2024-06-23

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. No issues

Patrick Slinger

2024-06-23

I like the service

I like the service. They are fast, professional, and always willing to help when I needed it, that is what is most important.

Brian Avila

2024-06-23

Upgrade card.

Receiving my Upgrade card was a very simplistic and professional process.

Xaymara Velez

2024-06-22

Approved was fast and easy

Approved was fast and easy

Vikki Peterson

2024-06-22

Fast Reply

I applied online and received a fast approval for credit

Megan Cruz

2024-06-21

The process was great.

The process was great.

Johnny F.

2024-06-21

Simple success

My experience was great because it was simple, quick and successful.

Chrisshell Jackson

2024-06-21

The loan process was quick and hassle…

The loan process was quick and hassle free.

Michelle Francis

2024-06-21

Happy Customer

The process was easy.

VIRGINIA CORBITT

2024-06-20

Ease of application process

Ease of application process

Johnny Boyd

2024-06-20

Quick and Easy

Quick and Easy

ROBERT KASSICK

2024-06-20

Great experience

Great experience. Easy application process. Quick funding.

Daniel Hood

2024-06-20

Great service

All my emails with questions were taken care of quickly. When I called the people were polite and knowledgeable. The only issue I can think of is when you have repeat customers you should already have all there information which makes it much easier.

Bora

2024-06-20

Easy and fast!

Easy and fast!

STACEY

2024-06-20

It was seamless and easy.

It was seamless and easy.

linda deaton

2024-06-20

Great Service

This company works to approve and distribute funds in the fastest way possible! Very helpful!

Bob

2024-06-20

Very professional

Very professional. Service was quick!

Jan

2024-06-20

Was a very easy process.

It was very easy.

Top Personal Loans

Credible
Read review
PenFed
Read review
Best Egg
Read review