Advertising Disclosure

Credible Review

Find a customized quote easily

Reviews 7486

James Key

2024-07-06

Great overall experience

Overall fantastic experience!

Kelsey P

2024-07-06

This company allowed me to get a much…

This company allowed me to get a much needed loan. Searching the internet is difficult not only that but theres a lot of fraudulent companies out there. I am blessed to have found them for my loan.

Rebecca Smith

2024-07-06

It was quick and easy!

It was quick and easy!

Sheila Lindsey

2024-07-06

Very easy and fast.

Very easy and fast.

THOMAS BUDD

2024-07-06

The website was easy to navigate.

The website was easy to navigate.

Dana

2024-07-05

Easy loan experience

The loan experience was easy and straightforward.

hp

2024-07-05

This was for a small loan but approval…

This was for a small loan but approval came quickly. Credible was extra cautious in final approval and insured that I requested the loan and was ready to receive it. In this age of cyber security lacking at times, this was a welcome step in the process

N. Mitchell

2024-07-04

The loan process was easy and simple

The loan process was easy and simple, easy to use also. It's really great working with Credible. Thank you for all your help and support.

Marthal Griffin

2024-07-03

This company will work with you.

Thank you. I was extremely impressed with the overall application. This company did an outstanding job on processing my application and keeping me informed of the status.

C Heurkens

2024-07-02

Easy application, Fast funding

Very happy with this loan process. Filled out the application quickly and without any issues. Got a multitude of rate and payment options within minutes. Chose the best one for me and was funded within days. Could not get the same rate, options or service from my bank or credit union. Highly recommend credible!

Amanda

2024-07-02

Easy and fast

Easy and fast! Nice to see all the rates at once.

Cara Huffman

2024-07-02

The ease of applying for the loan

The ease of applying for the loan. The speed with which the funds were made available. Numerous financing options were provided with various terms.

Terry

2024-07-02

This was quick and easy

This was quick; easy and very helpful.

Andre LaFranque

2024-07-02

Process was fast and easy.

Process was fast and easy.

Sam O

2024-07-01

Great platform

This is a great platform for loan sourcing

Debbie

2024-07-01

It was easy

It was easy, fast and everything was completed in a timely fashion.

Sioux Ogburn

2024-06-30

Perfect

All the people I came in contact with were professional, knowledgeable, and thoughtful. All questions were answered fully and kindly! The process was very easy.

The Batman

2024-06-30

The process was simple

The process was simple, straight forward and honest. If help was needed, it was easy to get the help you needed to get the process done, and receive a great loan at a reasonable rate. It was awesome!

lisa anger

2024-06-30

I have been looking for a monthly loan…

I have been looking for a monthly loan instead of those bi-weekly payments, not to mention they are at a higher interest. I was approved for the loan that was shown, no problem, TY

Robert Jones

2024-06-30

Very thorough review and request for…

Very thorough review and request for documentation to verify and self identify - making sure the person who is applying for the loan is, in fact, the person actually receiving the funds properly. Felt this was to my satisfaction Extremely pleased after having the chance to speak with an agent and supervisor to make sure all documentation was received and in order to proceed and to make sure that the lender I selected was, in fact, as established as publicly known. Being able to speak with a Supervisor was really a benefit and something that satisfied my assurance.

Maurice White

2024-06-29

The credit decision was quick and it…

The credit decision was quick and it was easy to apply.

Catherine Tarango

2024-06-29

Exceptional

Everything about the process was simple, direct and easy to apply

Kristi

2024-06-29

Process was smooth

Process was smooth

David

2024-06-29

This was a seamless transaction.

This was a seamless transaction.

M. HOLLAND

2024-06-29

VERY EASY AND QUICK

VERY EASY AND QUICK, GOT FUNDS SUPER QUICK,, HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Leo Saucedo

2024-06-29

Simple and fast

Simple and fast

Samuel

2024-06-28

Fast process

I was very pleased with the final process of getting my loan approved. The support agents were very quick in responding whether or not I submitted the correct paperwork. It took less than 30 minutes for a response as well as getting the final approval.

A. Jacobson

2024-06-28

Got my loan super fast!

Easy to get an offer and quick delivery of funds.

Thomas B

2024-06-28

For people who need efficient loans and…

For people who need efficient loans and are offered the possibility to get a good loan at a decent rate Versus many of the predatory loans out there. Highly recommend

Arturo Moran

2024-06-28

Excellent help and efficiency

Excellent help and efficiency

Toni A Coffman

2024-06-28

Helpful company

Was very helpful in securing me a loan

Carly Carbaugh

2024-06-28

Simple and easy!!

Simple and easy!!! Extremely satisfied with the entire experience.

Brian

2024-06-27

apples to apples

Extremely helpful to compare loan offers in one place versus going to each loan site to check individual results; made it super simple to compare apples to apples!

Cheryl R Barnes

2024-06-27

Very helpful with helping me get my…

Very helpful with helping me get my loan.

Rebecca Jensen

2024-06-27

The website was easy to navigate and I…

The website was easy to navigate and I was able to talk with someone when I called about a question I really liked the prompt return on the loan information

nicholas broemer

2024-06-26

Great experience

Great experience

Michael G

2024-06-26

I was able to apply and get my loan in less than 24hours

I was able to apply and get my loan in less than 24 hours . Helped me pay off credit cards and drop my payments for medical bills. It's wonderful

Gary Rucker

2024-06-26

That this long company will take care of you with no worries they honest they are great company

The experience was great I know this company was going on for a minute and that got good reports I didn't think it would be so good but this is very good and it's going to help me out with my loans and I appreciate y'all so much

Jon Hammer

2024-06-26

Great what I needed when I needed it

Great what I needed when I needed it

brenda mcaninch

2024-06-25

The process was easy and quick

The process was easy and quick

WC

2024-06-25

Easy to use

Easy to use, good experience

Randy Morton Answer5r Customer

2024-06-25

Great loan choices

Many options were available. After choosing one that worked, the process was fast and simple to navigate.

Leonica Erwin

2024-06-25

Fast user-friendly service

Fast, user-friendly service. The instructions were easy to follow. The documents were simple.

Steve Caporale

2024-06-24

Very easy to apply and to receive the…

Very easy to apply and to receive the funds in a few days.

Tara Karfs

2024-06-24

Quick and easy

This was simple and quick.

Colleen F.

2024-06-24

Easy to navigate website

Easy to navigate website, quick responses, reliable sources, easy application process!

Danny Deshong

2024-06-23

Perfection

Got me matched up with Upgrade and I was able to get the mini loan I was looking for with great ease!

HEATHER

2024-06-23

EASY APPLICATION PROCESS AND SPEEDY…

EASY APPLICATION PROCESS AND SPEEDY RESULTS

Robert

2024-06-22

Great experience with Credible

Great experience with Credible

Lisa-Marie Daley

2024-06-22

Quick and easy experience

Quick and easy experience

Steve B

2024-06-21

Very smooth experience!

Very smooth experience! A more tedius application process than most, but it is worth it to get the best interest rate.

Donna Rumfola

2024-06-21

EASY

quick and easy

Shelly G

2024-06-21

Process was seamless from beginning to…

Process was seamless from beginning to end and hassle-free. I had an excellent loan specialist- Robert who was prompt, accommodating, and answered every email within minutes.

Sammy Brown Stewart

2024-06-20

Premium Product Servicing

The loan process was very easy and with a fast response. I will recommend this company to all my business partners. Thank you very much for this experience.

Melody Turner

2024-06-20

Very Helpful

Recommendations were accurate and helpful. User friendly and not overly complicated.

Kevin B

2024-06-20

Quick and easy for approval process

Quick and easy for approval process

Konnie

2024-06-19

It was So simple and fast.

It was So simple and fast.

Michelle Renee mason

2024-06-19

Super fast turnaround

Super fast turnaround

Bobby H.

2024-06-19

Quick, Flexible Terms and Competitive Interest Rates...

The response offers were very quick and with a variety of loan terms and competitive interest rates.

Andrew Simonson

2024-06-19

It was quick and easy

It was quick and easy, came through when I needed it

Angela Flores

2024-06-19

Haven used it yet but looks good so far

Haven used it yet but looks good so far

ADRIENNE GRAY

2024-06-18

I found your system very easy to use

I found your system very easy to use. I completed and received my loan really fast and at a lower interest rate than I anticipated.

Savatore

2024-06-18

Quick and easy and got me out of some…

Quick and easy and got me out of some high interest credit cards.

Rosemarie

2024-06-18

simple

simple, no hassle

Ricardo Rocha

2024-06-18

I received the funds within 2 days

I did not have money for the next two weeks and I got approved for a loan just when I was in desperate need. Barely had a the money for the mortgage

James Rust

2024-06-18

Fast

Fast, efficient loan matching with reputable lender!

Lorena Overall

2024-06-18

Quick

Quick, easy, and reliable!

Lee

2024-06-17

No title

All ok. -----------------------

Steve Weber

2024-06-17

Ease of process and rapid response

Ease of process and rapid response

Pam Pries

2024-06-16

Super quick and easy!!

Super quick and easy!!! Loan approved in 15 minutes!!! Definitely recommend

Branden Mullins

2024-06-16

Awesome , Fast, and Truthful

Fast, easy, truthful. Got exactly what was offered to me, no fluff, would def use again!!

Teresa Wolfson

2024-06-16

Easy process

Easy process

Deborah Phillips

2024-06-16

So quick and easy

So quick and easy, good rate. Highly recommend!

Walter

2024-06-16

Easy to apply and response time was…

Easy to apply and response time was great

Vil

2024-06-16

Faireness

Helpful, understanding

Craig Veitinger

2024-06-15

Simple

Solid rate, easy application, and quickly got the funds I needed.

michael gonzales

2024-06-15

A fast and positive experience!

I was very impressed with how fast and efficient the transaction was handled. Thank you so much for the very positive experience!

James

2024-06-15

easy application process

easy application process. quick response

Alan Hallerman

2024-06-15

Great experience!

Fast, easy and fast funding!

Kha Nguyen

2024-06-15

Very easy to use and fast result

Very easy to use and fast result. Would definitely recommend.

Jason G.

2024-06-13

Easy process with prompt funding

Easy process with prompt funding, best rate and term from everywhere I searched.

Rachel Miller

2024-06-13

Easy and Quick

Submitting my information and the results of lenders to choose from for what I was looking for a tremendous help.

Kimberly Simon

2024-06-13

This was very easy.

This was very easy.

Angie Flournoy

2024-06-12

It was easy to do.

It was easy to do.

Marie Vaughan

2024-06-12

Quick

Quick, painless.

A.L

2024-06-12

Great Quick Service

Easy to the point service with no hassle !

George Rozman

2024-06-12

Great service fast

Great service fast

Michael

2024-06-12

Easy process

The loan process was easy, I think they had a fair rate for a non secure loan. I got this loan to consolidate some of my bills and save some money in the process. I was surprised to get my funds in one day this got me started on my money savings program quicker. I would definitely get another loan from them and refer friends and family to Credible.

customer

2024-06-12

Very fast and and hassle free…

Very fast and and hassle free experience. Loved it. No need to speak with a stranger and answering enquiring questions . Very stress free experience

Rick

2024-06-11

Using this site gave me multiple options for choosing the best decision

Using this site allowed me to choose the best option for a small loan which I was looking for. It was a very simple navigation through the whole process and I was able to secure a loan through a company I have never used before. I was able to read the reviews and I was very happy with what I read.

Sarah Harrell

2024-06-11

Fast and efficient

Thanks for helping me in a hurry

Derrick Price

2024-06-11

My company i work is loyal and i been…

My company i work is loyal and i been working over 24 years and i have great work skills and i have alot experience

Lourdes

2024-06-11

Professional

Professional, friendly, and quick process.

Darryl Gager

2024-06-10

Good experience …

They were helpful and got me the loan that I needed at the rate that I wanted in a timely manner.

Dane Gallivan

2024-06-10

Seamless process from start to finish.

Seamless process from start to finish.

Christopher Giamanco

2024-06-09

how qiuck i got an answer and fast it…

how qiuck i got an answer and fast it was to fill out the paper work

Devaughn Smith

2024-06-09

Very helpful for those who need the cash!

Very helpful for those who need the cash and can pay it back on time!

Juvenal

2024-06-08

Great service

Great and fast service

Bofor Toh

2024-06-08

Bofor Toh

This really help me with money.

Brenda

2024-06-07

Easy and secure

Easy and secure

Top Personal Loans

Credible
Read review
PenFed
Read review
Best Egg
Read review